Home » Uncategorized » Enterprise Systems Architecture Stack Update

Enterprise Systems Architecture Stack Update

During my workshop on the 17th July at the BCS EA Conference in London, I presented an A0 sized picture representing a further decomposition of the next level of the stack (without links between the layers).

The reason I like doing these sessions is the interaction where the particpants bring a different perspective.

Following on from the session I modified some of the wording e.g. no longer Applications , but now Execution Service and I included PEST at the Business Operating Model layer.

A0STACK_CANVAS_WorkingSheet_V06

If you do re-use picture please quote the source!

 

oOo


1 Comment

  1. smileham says:

    Hello Daljit! I attended the BCS EA event at the University of Sussex where you briefly went through a newer version of this slide. Would you be able to post a larger version of this so that we could see the detail? Thanks.

Leave a comment